top of page

Rainbow Communities Tasmania

Organisational Structure


Board of Management

President Julian Punch - Ph. 0429 396 605 -

Secretary/Treasurer - Brian Doran -

Public Officer - Patrick Shaw 


League of Gentlefellows - Social branch of Rainbow Communities Tasmania

COPP Trust - Philanthropic wing

Australian GLBTIQ Multicultural Council Inc.


National LGBT Health Alliance

Tasmanian Council of Social Services (TasCOSS)

Mental Health Association of Tasmania

Youth Network of Tasmania (YNOT)

LGBTIQ+ State Council

Let's Make A Change

Here are some ways you can contribute:


Volunteers for administration and events are always needed. 

To volunteer your very useful skills, please phone 0410 745 773

Donate Online

Every dollar is greatly appreciated and does enormous good for someone, somewhere. 

See main menu for our affiliations.

Donate by Phone

It's easy to donate offline too.

Phone: 0410 745 773

We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page